Education Information Provider For Jobs And Yojana

India Post GDS 2nd Merit List 2023 Check Now

India Post GDS 2nd Merit List 2023 Check Now is all set to be released officially in April 2023. Candidates who enrolled for the post of Gramin Dak Sevak are informed that as soon as India Post GDS Result 2nd Merit List 2023 is made public on the official website at, a direct link to download PDF will be available below.

A huge number of candidates have participated in the recruitment of Gramin Dak Sevak posts and all those candidates are very eagerly waiting for the India Post Merit List 2023 to be released, we have come to know from our reliable sources that the second merit list of India Post GDS may be released by the end of this month on the official website, which is only accessible at

Important Dates 
Notification 27 January 2023
Registration 27 Jan to 16 Feb 2023
Correction 17 to 19 February 2023
Merit List March 11, 2023 (1st)
April 2023 (2nd)
Important Details 
Country Country
Post Name Gramin Dak Sevak
Organization India Post
Vacancies 40,889
Circle 23
Selection Process Merit List & Document Verification
Important Links 
India Post GDS 2nd Merit List PDF 2023 Available Soon
Official Website

India Post has released the first merit list for the post of GDS on 11 March 2023 after which the shortlisted candidates have been called for document verification, if you are one of the thousands of candidates whose name has not appeared in the first merit list then you must know that INDIA POST GDS 2ND MERIT LIST 2023 is going to be released very soon on the official’s website, by downloading which you will be able to check your name.

India Post GDS Result 2023 PDF 

Lakhs of candidates from all over the country who want to be appointed in India Post as Gramin Dak Sevak have applied online, merit list for which will be released very soon on the official website as a result, it will be prepared on the basis of marks scored in matriculation, only those candidates name will be included in the merit list whose score will be equal to cut off mark or more.

  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Assam
  • Bihar
  • Chhattisgarh
  • Delhi
  • Gujarat
  • Haryana
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • Jammu & Kashmir
  • Jharkhand
  • Karnataka
  • Kerala
  • Madhya Pradesh
  • Maharashtra
  • North Eastern
  • Odisha
  • Punjab
  • Punjab
  • Rajasthan
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Telangana
  • Uttar Pradesh
  • West Bengal

There are a total of 23 circles of India Post, whether you belong to any of these, you must know that the Gramin Dak Sevak Result 2023 will be released simultaneously for all, after that the direct link to download it is available above, the result will be released in the form of a merit list, on which the name of the candidate, registration number, gender, category, obtained marks, etc, will be available.

India Post GDS 2nd Merit List

India Post GDS Cut Off 2023

The cut off marks for Gramin Dak Sevak will be released by India Post along with the merit list, for different states the cut off may be higher or lower by 4 to 5 marks from each other, looking at the previous merit list, it is expected that the cut off marks for General category candidates may go above 90 marks in all states, candidates whose marks in matriculation examination will be equal to cut off marks or more will be called for Document Verification, after which the final selection list will be issued.

How to download the Gramin Dak Sevak Merit List 2023 PDF?

In order to download the India Post GDS Merit List 2023 you need to go through the step-by-step instructions below.

  • Go to the official website of India Post GDS, which is accessible only at
  • You will find an option for Shortlisted candidates, tap on it.
  • Post tapping on the above mentioned option, a pop-up will be visible before you, where you find a list of 23 Circle of India Post, tap on respective one and download the PDF.

Make sure to subscribe to push notification to get notified when the India Post GDS Result 2nd Merit List 2023 is released officially

India Post GDS 2nd List 2023 Region Wise

Name of Circle Direct Links
AP Circle Check Now
Assam Circle Check Now
Bihar Circle Check Now
Chhattisgarh Circle Check Now
Delhi Circle Check Now
Gujarat Circle Check Now
Haryana Circle Check Now
HP Circle Check Now
J&K Circle Check Now
Jharkhand Circle Check Now
Karnataka Circle Check Now
Kerala Circle Check Now
MP Circle Check Now
Maharashtra Circle Check Now
NER Circle Check Now
Odisha Circle Check Now
Punjab Circle Check Now
Rajasthan Circle Check Now
Tamil Nadu Circle Check Now
Telangana Circle Check Now
UP Circle Check Now
Uttarakhand Circle Check Now
WB Circle Check Now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

मूलनिवासी © 2022 Frontier Theme